Radio Veritas Asia

FABC has nineteen (19) Bishops' Conferences from the following countries:

  1. Bangladesh
  2. India - CBCI
  3. India - Syro-Malabar
  4. India - Syro-Malankara
  5. India - Latin Rite
  6. Indonesia
  7. Japan
  8. Kazakhstan
  9. Korea
  10. Laos-Cambodia
  11. Malaysia-Singapore-Brunei
  12. Myanmar
  13. Pakistan
  14. Philippines
  15. Sri Lanka
  16. Taiwan, ROC
  17. Thailand
  18. Timor Leste
  19. Vietnam

The Federation has nine (8) associate members, namely:

  1. Hong Kong
  2. Macau
  3. Mongolia
  4. Nepal
  5. Kyrgyzstan
  6. Tajikistan
  7. Turkmenistan
  8. Uzbekistan
  • Some parts of this site are still under construction, please bear with us..

Other web-based functionalities will be included which will help provide information to users of the Web site and would also allow users to interact and participate in the fulfillment of the FABC’s objectives.

FABC Papers are designed to bring the thinking of Asian experts to a wider audience and to develop critical analysis of the problems facing the Church in Asia. The opinions, however, do not necessarily represent the official policies of FABC or its member Episcopal Conferences. FABC Papers on-line is a special service of the Union of Catholic Asia News

see papers UCAN

see papers Central Secretariat